Pharrell’s g i r l features daft punk, miley cyrus and justin timberlake

Pharrell Williams is primed to drop his second solo album, G I R L, on March 3, and, according to a newly posted tracklist, it’s going to be a big old reunion for Skateboard P. Yup, the record will include contributions from past collaborators and heavy-hitters including Miley Cyrus, Justin Timberlake, Daft Punk and Alicia Keys.

Noisey posted the tracklist for Pharrell’s new record Friday (February 21), a list replete with girl-referencing titles (“Marilyn Monroe,” “Lost Queen,” and “It Girl”) in keeping with the album’s title.

“Women have been so good to me over this entire career and they’ve done so much for my family,” Pharrell told BBC Radio 1 with regard to the title. “Everything I’ve ever gotten is because they’ve paid for [it], so they’re, like, my bosses — indirectly and directly — you guys are like my bosses. So for me, I wanted to analyze that for a second.”

Prior to this announcement, we already knew that the album would include “Despicable Me 2” soundtrack hit and Oscar-nominated jam“Happy.” We also could have guessed that it would feature tons of guest stars; his 2006 debut, In My Mind, included appearances by Gwen Stefani, Kanye West, Snoop Dogg, Charlie Wilson, Pusha T, Nelly and Slim Thug.

G I R L‘s tracklist, however, reads like a “This Is Your 2013” for Skateboard P, reprising match-ups with last year’s big hitmakers. The only collaborator missing, it seems, is Robin Thicke. Maybe he’ll catch P on the remix?

While we’re all waiting for more info to leak through the Internets with regard to Pharrell’s female-monikered sophomore record, might I suggest putting a bid in on his legendary Oscar hat? It’s currently available for the low, low price of $10,500.

See the full tracklist below:

1. “Marilyn Monroe”

2. “Brand New” feat Justin Timberlake

3. “Hunter”

4. “Gush”

5. “Happy”

6. “Come Get It” feat Miley Cyrus

7. “Dust Of Wind” feat Daft Punk

8. “Lost Queen”

9. “Freq”

10. “I Know Who You Are” feat Alicia Keys

11. “It Girl”