‘america’s best dance crew’ returns tonight!

Three years later, your favourite dance show is back and better than ever. ‘America’s Best Dance Crew All Stars: Road to the VMAs’ premieres TONIGHT on MTV!

Get hyped and ready to see performers from all of the past seasons take to the ABDC stage again tonight. Of course, glory, bragging rights, and a big cash prize are up for grabs in this special comeback season. While you might be used to the usual artist and dance style-themed performances, Season 8 mixes it up with brand new 2015 MTV Video Music Awards-related challenges.

Six all-star dance crews will compete for the grand prize, to be awarded on the final episode that will air right before the 2015 VMAs, on Sunday, August 30 at 7e/4p on MTV.

So which crews made the cut? This season’s roster includes fan-favourites Super Cr3w (Season 2), Quest Crew (Season 3), We Are Heroes (Season 4), I.aM.mE (Season 6), Elektolytes (Season 7), as well as an all new crew called Kinjaz, formed with members from Season 1 crews Jabawockeez, and Kaba Modern.

Your favourite dancers will battle their way to the top once again, impressing judges T-Pain, Teyana Taylor, and Frankie Grande, as well as host Jason Dundas.

Catch all of the crews with special musical guest Ne-Yo TONIGHT on the season premiere, airing on MTV at 11e/7p, right after a new episode of Catfish.